Sonic Dope: Trap Vol.1

Sonic Dope: Trap Vol.1


Sonic Dope is the name of the latest gem, well crafted by the Germany based producer duo DopeBoyzMuzic. As the name implies, the Trap Collection comes with over 176 high quality one shot samples that will quickly turn this kit into your go to source for Trap and modern Hip Hop Beat, including Kicks, Snares, Hi-hats, 808ís, Cymbals, FX, Loops, Percussion and Vocal Chants that will make your beats knock even harder. In addition to the one shot samples, the DopeBoyz included instrumental stems from 15 of their latest beats, with bpm and key info, for that instant inspiration! All files come in 16bit / stereo / wav formatting, royalty free and compatible with every DAW and drum machine.

Tip: Combine with Sonic Dope - The Trap Collection Vol. 2 to build your ultimate trap drum arsenal.



: All ProductsBest SellersDrum Kits

All, Drum Kits,

You might also like