Skip to content


Your cart is empty

All Drums Bundle

Sale price$199.99 Regular price$499.99

Audio Demo:


High quality sounds, premium musicianship, years of experience, that's what DopeBoyzMuzic stands for.

Our mission is to create sounds that inspire. The All Drums Bundle will get you every single custom kick, snare, hihat, 808, drum loop and vocal chant in one big bundle!
Get your hands on thousands of sounds that will make your beats slap.



  • Cookin Kicks + Snares
  • DopeBoy Drums Vol.1 + 2
  • Pezzi Drum Breaks Series
  • Pezzi Drum Loops
  • Premium Bounce Series
  • Loud Mouth Vocal Chants 1 + 2
  • Smack Pack Series
  • Sonic Dope Series
  • 21 Drum Kits in total
  • Over 5 gigabytes of drums and drum loops
  • Instant digital download
  • 24 bit / stereo / wav formatting, compatible with every DAW and drum machine
  • 100% royalty free
All Drums Sample Pack
All Drums Bundle Sale price$199.99 Regular price$499.99

Need help?

Frequently Asked Questions