Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Soul Child Sample Pack Vol.2

Sale price$49.99

Audio Demo:


DopeBoyKits is proud to present the Soul Child Sample Pack 2, the second release of the exclusive sample pack series, only available on

The pack comes with a total of 13 soulful compositions and stems, all composed by Tommaso & Alessandro Pinto, with additional live instrumentation from professional musicians from all over the world including bass, guitar, flute, strings, horns and vocals.

  • Instant digital download
  • bpm and key info
  • 24 bit / stereo / wav formatting, compatible with every DAW and drum machine
  • (not royalty free! See our terms for non royalty free Sample Packs here).

Frequently Asked Questions