Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Billboard Bangers Sample Pack Vol.4

Sale price$49.99


Audio Demo:


DopeBoyzMuzic teamed up with producer/guitarist Simon Kempner again for Billboard Bangers Vol. 4, bringing you another collection of 10 original high-quality compositions.

With a fusion of contemporary Hip Hop, Trap, R&B, and Pop melodies, Billboard Bangers Vol. 4 seamlessly blends the rich tones of acoustic and electric guitars with captivating vintage synth sounds and catchy vocal textures. Each sample in this pack delivers a diverse range of sonics that can be heard in today's chart-topping hits.

Whether you're an aspiring producer or an established artist, these unique samples provide the ideal foundation for your next potential banger.


  • Instant digital download
  • bpm and key info
  • 24 bit / stereo / wav formatting, compatible with every DAW and drum machine
  • 100% royalty free
Billboard Bangers Sample Pack Artwork
Billboard Bangers Sample Pack Vol.4 Sale price$49.99

Need help?

Frequently Asked Questions